A letter to my Father.

image

Happy Birthday Dad.

I know I should wish you personally instead of writing this blog post but things aren’t normal between us. What happened dad? What went wrong between us? I’m crying my heart out with every letter every word I’m writing. Your birthday was our favorite day, your special day.

I wish we both were mature enough to understand that this is killing both of us. I love you so much. Talk to me. I promise I’ll make you proud one day.

2016 hasn’t been great for both of us. I’m sure we’ll understand the situation and will try to talk to each other.

Happy Birthday dad. I wish you all the happiness in life. Stay strong. Stay blessed.

Your son,
R

One thought on “A letter to my Father.

Leave a Reply

