Dear Diary .. (25/11/2016)

image

“I don’t know if I will have the time to write any more letters .. because I might be too busy trying to participate.

So, if this does end up being the last letter, I want you to know that I was in a bad place before and you helped me.

Even if you didn’t know what I was telling about or know someone who’s gone through it. You made me not feel alone.

image

I know there will be stories someday. And our pictures will become old photographs. All we’ll become somebody’s mom or dad. But right now these moments are not stories.

THIS IS HAPPENING. I AM HERE.

And I’m looking at Her. And she is so beautiful.

image

I can see it. This one moment when you know you’re not a sad story.

YOU ARE ALIVE.

And you stand up & see the lights on the buildings & everything that makes you wonder. And you’re listening to that song on that drive with the people you love most in the world.

And in this moment, I swear ..

WE ARE INFINITE.


Post courtesy: The Perks of Being a Wallflower (movie).

9 thoughts on “Dear Diary .. (25/11/2016)

  1. So beautiful… You expressed so nicely, we are not alone in this world… Everyday, connection with you all (many blogger friends in different places, cultures, languages) makes me feel like you, I am not alone, there is/are someone(s) hears me, shares with me… Thank you, be well, and stay with us, Blessing and Happiness, Love, nia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

